Adelaide Blackhawks

Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey

The Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club compete at the IceArena in Thebarton, South Australia, less than 3kms from the heart of Adelaide.

The Blackhawks are amongst the most successful clubs in South Australian Ice Hockey, and currently compete in both A and B Grade.

All players and enquiries are welcome - simply use the enquiry form to get in touch with our club.


Latest News Update

Sep 19, 2016

2016 Adelaide Blackhawks

The Blackhawks season wrapped up last night with a hardfought Grand Final Game 2 between Tigers 1 and Blackhawks 1. Our boys played very well but could not quite get over the Tigers. So now we look onwards to our presentation night on the 8th October, and then getting back into some end of year shinnies, before starting training early in the new year.

Thanks for your support in 2016, and we look forward to seeing you all in 2017.

More News



Subscribe to our mailing list

Supporters & Links


Photos used on this site are the property of Frank Kutsche and may not be used or reproduced without express written or oral consent.

You can visit Frank's official site here.

Blackhawks Fees EFT Details

Bank: Credit Union SA
Name: Adelaide Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club
BSB: 805 007 
Account #: 00182600

Please use your FULL NAME as a reference.